Saturday, November 26, 2016

Don Pendleton's The Executioner Series, Books 1-3 in eBook Bundle

Don Pendleton's The Executioner Series of Novels

37 in all.  First published beginning in 1969. 

Now ebooks (1-15 and 17-38).

The first three ebooks are in a bundle, and sale priced on Monday, November 28, 2016.

War Against the Mafia:  In the jungles of Southeast Asia, no sniper was more ruthless than Mack Bolan. After twelve years in-country, with ninety-five confirmed kills, he returns home only to find that his father has gone berserk, slaughtering his family before taking his own life.  For the sake of his father, Bolan declares war on the men who drove him mad—the Mafia. 

Death Squad:  Hunted by the police, the FBI, and every mobster in America, Mack Bolan plans his next attack with the help of his Death Squad, ten soldier pals from the Vietnam battlefields.

Battle Mask:  With a bounty on his head, and every cop in Los Angeles hot on his tail, Mack Bolan, with a new look, and his own trademark cunning, infiltrates the mob syndicate. 

These first three books of Don's Executioner Series are also available in print for the first time since the late 1980s.

Published by Open Road Media and available at Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iTunes, Google, indiebooks.


1 comment:

James Walsh said...

Just bought the book bundle on Amazon. Don's books were some of my favorite books growing up and I'm glad to see them back in print. Hope to see more of the bundles :)